Thursday, July 2, 2020

Date/Time Event
Thursday, July 2, 2020
8:30 pm
Family Happy Hour

Saturday, July 4, 2020

Date/Time Event
Saturday, July 4, 2020
5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Fellowship: Dungeons and Dragons Game Night

Sunday, July 5, 2020

Date/Time Event
Sunday, July 5, 2020
11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday Social Hour

Saturday, July 11, 2020

Date/Time Event
Saturday, July 11, 2020
5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Fellowship: Dungeons and Dragons Game Night

Sunday, July 12, 2020

Date/Time Event
Sunday, July 12, 2020
11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday Social Hour

Saturday, July 18, 2020

Date/Time Event
Saturday, July 18, 2020
10:00 am - 12:30 pm
Becoming Mentally Healthy
Saturday, July 18, 2020
5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Fellowship: Dungeons and Dragons Game Night

Sunday, July 19, 2020

Date/Time Event
Sunday, July 19, 2020
11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday Social Hour

Saturday, July 25, 2020

Date/Time Event
Saturday, July 25, 2020
5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Fellowship: Dungeons and Dragons Game Night

Sunday, July 26, 2020

Date/Time Event
Sunday, July 26, 2020
11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday Social Hour

Saturday, August 1, 2020

Date/Time Event
Saturday, August 1, 2020
5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Fellowship: Dungeons and Dragons Game Night

Sunday, August 2, 2020

Date/Time Event
Sunday, August 2, 2020
11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday Social Hour

Saturday, August 8, 2020

Date/Time Event
Saturday, August 8, 2020
5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Fellowship: Dungeons and Dragons Game Night

Sunday, August 9, 2020

Date/Time Event
Sunday, August 9, 2020
11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday Social Hour

Saturday, August 15, 2020

Date/Time Event
Saturday, August 15, 2020
5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Fellowship: Dungeons and Dragons Game Night

Sunday, August 16, 2020

Date/Time Event
Sunday, August 16, 2020
11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday Social Hour

Saturday, August 22, 2020

Date/Time Event
Saturday, August 22, 2020
5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Fellowship: Dungeons and Dragons Game Night

Sunday, August 23, 2020

Date/Time Event
Sunday, August 23, 2020
11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday Social Hour

Saturday, August 29, 2020

Date/Time Event
Saturday, August 29, 2020
5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Fellowship: Dungeons and Dragons Game Night

Sunday, August 30, 2020

Date/Time Event
Sunday, August 30, 2020
11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday Social Hour

Sunday, September 6, 2020

Date/Time Event
Sunday, September 6, 2020
11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday Social Hour

Sunday, September 13, 2020

Date/Time Event
Sunday, September 13, 2020
11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday Social Hour

Sunday, September 20, 2020

Date/Time Event
Sunday, September 20, 2020
11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday Social Hour

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Date/Time Event
Sunday, September 27, 2020
11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday Social Hour

Sunday, October 4, 2020

Date/Time Event
Sunday, October 4, 2020
11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday Social Hour

Saturday, October 10, 2020

Date/Time Event
Saturday, October 10, 2020
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sturm and Bonomo Wedding
UUCB

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Date/Time Event
Sunday, October 11, 2020
11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday Social Hour

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Date/Time Event
Sunday, October 18, 2020
11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday Social Hour

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Date/Time Event
Sunday, October 25, 2020
11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday Social Hour

Friday, November 20, 2020

Date/Time Event
Friday, November 20, 2020
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Circle Suppers

Friday, December 18, 2020

Date/Time Event
Friday, December 18, 2020
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Circle Suppers

Powered by Events Manager