Wednesday, December 11, 2019

Date/Time Event
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Fellowship: Wednesday Potluck
Social Hall
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Worship Committee
Room 10

Thursday, December 12, 2019

Date/Time Event
Thursday, December 12, 2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Food Addicts 12-Step Program
Room 5

Saturday, December 14, 2019

Date/Time Event
Saturday, December 14, 2019
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Holiday Craft Workshop
Social Hall
Saturday, December 14, 2019
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Worship Associates training workshop
Room 10
Saturday, December 14, 2019
5:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Fellowship: Dungeons and Dragons Game Night
Room 12
Saturday, December 14, 2019
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Yankee Swap and Potluck
Fireside Room

Sunday, December 15, 2019

Date/Time Event
Sunday, December 15, 2019
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Sunday Worship Service
Sanctuary
Sunday, December 15, 2019
11:45 am - 12:15 pm
Coffee & Conversation with the Minister
Room 10
Sunday, December 15, 2019
11:45 am - 12:30 pm
Worship: Friends in Spiritual Practice
Room 5
Sunday, December 15, 2019
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Christmas Carol Radio Play rehearsal
Fireside Room

Monday, December 16, 2019

Date/Time Event
Monday, December 16, 2019
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Nano Writers Celebration
Social Hall
Monday, December 16, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Depression Bipolar Support Group
Fireside Room
Monday, December 16, 2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Food Addicts 12-Step Program
Room 5

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

Date/Time Event
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
11:30 am - 1:00 pm
Staff Meeting
Fireside Room
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Finance Committee
Library
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Al-Anon
Room 5

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Date/Time Event
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Membership Committee
Fireside Room
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
The Artist's Way
UUCB

Thursday, December 19, 2019

Date/Time Event
Thursday, December 19, 2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Food Addicts 12-Step Program
Room 5

Friday, December 20, 2019

Date/Time Event
Friday, December 20, 2019
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
PRIDE LGBTQ Social and Support Meeting
Room 5

Saturday, December 21, 2019

Date/Time Event
Saturday, December 21, 2019
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Fellowship: Crafting Circle
Social Hall
Saturday, December 21, 2019
5:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Fellowship: Dungeons and Dragons Game Night
Room 12

Sunday, December 22, 2019

Date/Time Event
Sunday, December 22, 2019
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Sunday Worship Service
Sanctuary
Sunday, December 22, 2019
11:45 am - 12:30 pm
Worship: Friends in Spiritual Practice
Room 5
Sunday, December 22, 2019
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
A Christmas Carol by Charles Dickens
United Presbyterian Church

Monday, December 23, 2019

Date/Time Event
Monday, December 23, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Depression Bipolar Support Group
Fireside Room
Monday, December 23, 2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Food Addicts 12-Step Program
Room 5

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

Date/Time Event
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
11:30 am - 1:00 pm
Staff Meeting
Fireside Room
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Al-Anon
Room 5

Thursday, December 26, 2019

Date/Time Event
Thursday, December 26, 2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Food Addicts 12-Step Program
Room 5

Friday, December 27, 2019

Date/Time Event
Friday, December 27, 2019
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Music: Fiddlin's Fun
Fireside Room

Saturday, December 28, 2019

Date/Time Event
Saturday, December 28, 2019
5:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Fellowship: Dungeons and Dragons Game Night
Room 12

Sunday, December 29, 2019

Date/Time Event
Sunday, December 29, 2019
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Sunday Worship Service
Sanctuary
Sunday, December 29, 2019
11:45 am - 12:30 pm
Worship: Friends in Spiritual Practice
Room 5

Monday, December 30, 2019

Date/Time Event
Monday, December 30, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Depression Bipolar Support Group
Fireside Room
Monday, December 30, 2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Food Addicts 12-Step Program
Room 5

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

Date/Time Event
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
11:30 am - 1:00 pm
Staff Meeting
Fireside Room
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Al-Anon
Room 5

Friday, January 3, 2020

Date/Time Event
Friday, January 3, 2020
11:30 am - 1:30 pm
Small Group Meeting with Anneliese Heurich
Fireside Room

Monday, January 6, 2020

Date/Time Event
Monday, January 6, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Depression Bipolar Support Group
Fireside Room

Tuesday, January 7, 2020

Date/Time Event
Tuesday, January 7, 2020
11:30 am - 1:00 pm
Staff Meeting
Fireside Room
Tuesday, January 7, 2020
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Social Action HUUB
Fireside Room

Monday, January 13, 2020

Date/Time Event
Monday, January 13, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Depression Bipolar Support Group
Fireside Room

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

Date/Time Event
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Personnel Committee
Library
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Adult Programs Committee
Fireside Room
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
CUUPS Meeting
Social Hall

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

Date/Time Event
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Membership Committee
Fireside Room

Friday, January 17, 2020

Date/Time Event
Friday, January 17, 2020
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
PRIDE LGBTQ Social and Support Meeting
Room 5

Saturday, January 18, 2020

Date/Time Event
Saturday, January 18, 2020
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Fellowship: Crafting Circle
Social Hall
1 2 3

Powered by Events Manager