Monday, December 5, 2022 - Sunday, December 11, 2022

Program Council Meeting – Wednesday, December 7, 2022 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Holiday Art and Gift Sale – Saturday, December 10, 2022 at 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Dungeons and Dragons – Saturday, December 10, 2022 at 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Holiday Art and Gift Sale – Sunday, December 11, 2022 at 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Meditation – Sunday, December 11, 2022 at 10:00 am - 10:30 am

Monday, December 12, 2022 - Sunday, December 18, 2022

Depression Support Group – Monday, December 12, 2022 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
CUUPS Meeting – Tuesday, December 13, 2022 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Yankee Swap Potluck and Party – Friday, December 16, 2022 at 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Dungeons and Dragons – Saturday, December 17, 2022 at 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Meditation – Sunday, December 18, 2022 at 10:00 am - 10:30 am
Chapel Chats – Sunday, December 18, 2022 at 11:45 am - 12:45 pm

Monday, December 19, 2022 - Sunday, December 25, 2022

Depression Support Group – Monday, December 19, 2022 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Caroling in the Courtyard – Saturday, December 24, 2022 at 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Meditation – Sunday, December 25, 2022 at 10:00 am - 10:30 am
Last Sunday Lunch – Sunday, December 25, 2022 at 11:45 am - 1:45 pm

Monday, December 26, 2022 - Sunday, January 1, 2023

Depression Support Group – Monday, December 26, 2022 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
CUUPS Meeting – Tuesday, December 27, 2022 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Meditation – Sunday, January 1, 2023 at 10:00 am - 10:30 am

Monday, January 2, 2023 - Sunday, January 8, 2023

Depression Support Group – Monday, January 2, 2023 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Meditation – Sunday, January 8, 2023 at 10:00 am - 10:30 am

Monday, January 9, 2023 - Sunday, January 15, 2023

Depression Support Group – Monday, January 9, 2023 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
CUUPS Meeting – Tuesday, January 10, 2023 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Meditation – Sunday, January 15, 2023 at 10:00 am - 10:30 am

Monday, January 16, 2023 - Sunday, January 22, 2023

Meditation – Sunday, January 22, 2023 at 10:00 am - 10:30 am

Monday, January 23, 2023 - Sunday, January 29, 2023

CUUPS Meeting – Tuesday, January 24, 2023 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Meditation – Sunday, January 29, 2023 at 10:00 am - 10:30 am
Last Sunday Lunch – Sunday, January 29, 2023 at 11:45 am - 1:45 pm

Monday, January 30, 2023 - Sunday, February 5, 2023

Meditation – Sunday, February 5, 2023 at 10:00 am - 10:30 am

Monday, February 6, 2023 - Sunday, February 12, 2023

Meditation – Sunday, February 12, 2023 at 10:00 am - 10:30 am

Monday, February 13, 2023 - Sunday, February 19, 2023

CUUPS Meeting – Tuesday, February 14, 2023 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Meditation – Sunday, February 19, 2023 at 10:00 am - 10:30 am

Monday, February 20, 2023 - Sunday, February 26, 2023

Meditation – Sunday, February 26, 2023 at 10:00 am - 10:30 am
Last Sunday Lunch – Sunday, February 26, 2023 at 11:45 am - 1:45 pm

Monday, February 27, 2023 - Sunday, March 5, 2023

CUUPS Meeting – Tuesday, February 28, 2023 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Meditation – Sunday, March 5, 2023 at 10:00 am - 10:30 am

Monday, March 6, 2023 - Sunday, March 12, 2023

Meditation – Sunday, March 12, 2023 at 10:00 am - 10:30 am

Monday, March 13, 2023 - Sunday, March 19, 2023

CUUPS Meeting – Tuesday, March 14, 2023 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Meditation – Sunday, March 19, 2023 at 10:00 am - 10:30 am

Monday, March 20, 2023 - Sunday, March 26, 2023

Meditation – Sunday, March 26, 2023 at 10:00 am - 10:30 am
Last Sunday Lunch – Sunday, March 26, 2023 at 11:45 am - 1:45 pm

Monday, March 27, 2023 - Sunday, April 2, 2023

CUUPS Meeting – Tuesday, March 28, 2023 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Meditation – Sunday, April 2, 2023 at 10:00 am - 10:30 am

Monday, April 3, 2023 - Sunday, April 9, 2023

Meditation – Sunday, April 9, 2023 at 10:00 am - 10:30 am

Monday, April 10, 2023 - Sunday, April 16, 2023

CUUPS Meeting – Tuesday, April 11, 2023 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Meditation – Sunday, April 16, 2023 at 10:00 am - 10:30 am

Monday, April 17, 2023 - Sunday, April 23, 2023

Meditation – Sunday, April 23, 2023 at 10:00 am - 10:30 am

Monday, April 24, 2023 - Sunday, April 30, 2023

CUUPS Meeting – Tuesday, April 25, 2023 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Meditation – Sunday, April 30, 2023 at 10:00 am - 10:30 am
Last Sunday Lunch – Sunday, April 30, 2023 at 11:45 am - 1:45 pm

Monday, May 1, 2023 - Sunday, May 7, 2023

Meditation – Sunday, May 7, 2023 at 10:00 am - 10:30 am

Monday, May 8, 2023 - Sunday, May 14, 2023

CUUPS Meeting – Tuesday, May 9, 2023 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Meditation – Sunday, May 14, 2023 at 10:00 am - 10:30 am

Monday, May 15, 2023 - Sunday, May 21, 2023

Meditation – Sunday, May 21, 2023 at 10:00 am - 10:30 am

Monday, May 22, 2023 - Sunday, May 28, 2023

CUUPS Meeting – Tuesday, May 23, 2023 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Meditation – Sunday, May 28, 2023 at 10:00 am - 10:30 am
Last Sunday Lunch – Sunday, May 28, 2023 at 11:45 am - 1:45 pm

Monday, May 29, 2023 - Sunday, June 4, 2023

Meditation – Sunday, June 4, 2023 at 10:00 am - 10:30 am

Monday, June 5, 2023 - Sunday, June 11, 2023

Meditation – Sunday, June 11, 2023 at 10:00 am - 10:30 am

Monday, June 12, 2023 - Sunday, June 18, 2023

CUUPS Meeting – Tuesday, June 13, 2023 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Meditation – Sunday, June 18, 2023 at 10:00 am - 10:30 am

Monday, June 19, 2023 - Sunday, June 25, 2023

Last Sunday Lunch – Sunday, June 25, 2023 at 11:45 am - 1:45 pm

Monday, June 26, 2023 - Sunday, July 2, 2023

CUUPS Meeting – Tuesday, June 27, 2023 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm