Wednesday, September 23, 2020

Date/Time Event
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
On the Brink of Everything: Reading, Writing and Talking about Aging (Book Read and Discussion)

Saturday, September 26, 2020

Date/Time Event
Saturday, September 26, 2020
9:00 am - 12:30 pm
Meditation With Addie Deacon

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Date/Time Event
Sunday, September 27, 2020
11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday Social Hour
Sunday, September 27, 2020
12:00 pm
The Psychology of the Trump Presidency: Implications for Healing a Nation

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

Date/Time Event
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
On the Brink of Everything: Reading, Writing and Talking about Aging (Book Read and Discussion)

Thursday, October 1, 2020

Date/Time Event
Thursday, October 1, 2020
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
UUCB Zoom Pet Show

Sunday, October 4, 2020

Date/Time Event
Sunday, October 4, 2020
11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday Social Hour

Saturday, October 10, 2020

Date/Time Event
Saturday, October 10, 2020
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sturm and Bonomo Wedding
UUCB

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Date/Time Event
Sunday, October 11, 2020
11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday Social Hour
Sunday, October 11, 2020
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
UU Forum on Racism and White Privilege

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Date/Time Event
Sunday, October 18, 2020
11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday Social Hour
Sunday, October 18, 2020
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
UU Forum on Racism and White Privilege

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Date/Time Event
Sunday, October 25, 2020
11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday Social Hour

Sunday, November 8, 2020

Date/Time Event
Sunday, November 8, 2020
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Elder Wisdom: Learn more about long-time member Gloria Thompson, who will be interviewed by Bill Thorpe

Sunday, November 15, 2020

Date/Time Event
Sunday, November 15, 2020
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
UU Forum on Racism and White Privilege

Friday, November 20, 2020

Date/Time Event
Friday, November 20, 2020
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Circle Suppers

Sunday, November 22, 2020

Date/Time Event
Sunday, November 22, 2020
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
UU Forum on Racism and White Privilege

Friday, December 18, 2020

Date/Time Event
Friday, December 18, 2020
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Circle Suppers

Powered by Events Manager