Due to the caronavirus, all in-person events have been cancelled until further notice. All events listed here are online.

For a complete listing of events, including committee meetings and room bookings, please log in with your member credentials and click on “Members” on the main menu. If you need help logging in, please email the website administrator.

Date/Time Event
Sunday, April 11, 2021
11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Soul Matters and Makerspace
Thursday, April 22, 2021
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Plurality in Process with Rev. Douglas Taylor
Sunday, April 25, 2021
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
National Issues Forum Deliberation on Back to Work:  How should we restart the economy?  Part II
Saturday, May 1, 2021
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Annual Spirituality Retreat
Sunday, May 2, 2021
11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Soul Matters and Makerspace
Sunday, May 9, 2021
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Mother’s Day Sharing Our Stories
Thursday, May 13, 2021
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Plurality in Process with Rev. Douglas Taylor
Sunday, May 16, 2021
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Forty Years at UUCB:  Now Stan Masters is Moving to Virginia  
Sunday, May 23, 2021
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Caste:  the Origins of our Discontents
Thursday, May 27, 2021
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Plurality in Process with Rev. Douglas Taylor