For a complete listing of Events, including room bookings, please log in with your Member credentials. If you need help logging in, please email the website administrator.

Date/Time Event
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Fellowship: Wednesday Potluck
Social Hall
Thursday, December 12, 2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Food Addicts 12-Step Program
Room 5
Saturday, December 14, 2019
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Holiday Craft Workshop
Social Hall
Saturday, December 14, 2019
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Worship Associates training workshop
Room 10
Saturday, December 14, 2019
5:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Fellowship: Dungeons and Dragons Game Night
Room 12
Saturday, December 14, 2019
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Yankee Swap and Potluck
Fireside Room
Sunday, December 15, 2019
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Sunday Worship Service
Sanctuary
Sunday, December 15, 2019
11:45 am - 12:15 pm
Coffee & Conversation with the Minister
Room 10
Sunday, December 15, 2019
11:45 am - 12:30 pm
Worship: Friends in Spiritual Practice
Room 5
Sunday, December 15, 2019
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Christmas Carol Radio Play rehearsal
Fireside Room
Monday, December 16, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Depression Bipolar Support Group
Fireside Room
Monday, December 16, 2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Food Addicts 12-Step Program
Room 5
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Al-Anon
Room 5
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
The Artist's Way
UUCB
Thursday, December 19, 2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Food Addicts 12-Step Program
Room 5
Friday, December 20, 2019
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
PRIDE LGBTQ Social and Support Meeting
Room 5
Saturday, December 21, 2019
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Fellowship: Crafting Circle
Social Hall
Saturday, December 21, 2019
5:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Fellowship: Dungeons and Dragons Game Night
Room 12
Sunday, December 22, 2019
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Sunday Worship Service
Sanctuary
Sunday, December 22, 2019
11:45 am - 12:30 pm
Worship: Friends in Spiritual Practice
Room 5
Sunday, December 22, 2019
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
A Christmas Carol by Charles Dickens
United Presbyterian Church
Monday, December 23, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Depression Bipolar Support Group
Fireside Room
Monday, December 23, 2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Food Addicts 12-Step Program
Room 5
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Al-Anon
Room 5
Thursday, December 26, 2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Food Addicts 12-Step Program
Room 5
Friday, December 27, 2019
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Music: Fiddlin's Fun
Fireside Room
Saturday, December 28, 2019
5:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Fellowship: Dungeons and Dragons Game Night
Room 12
Sunday, December 29, 2019
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Sunday Worship Service
Sanctuary
Sunday, December 29, 2019
11:45 am - 12:30 pm
Worship: Friends in Spiritual Practice
Room 5
Monday, December 30, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Depression Bipolar Support Group
Fireside Room
Monday, December 30, 2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Food Addicts 12-Step Program
Room 5
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Al-Anon
Room 5
Friday, January 3, 2020
11:30 am - 1:30 pm
Small Group Meeting with Anneliese Heurich
Fireside Room
Monday, January 6, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Depression Bipolar Support Group
Fireside Room
Monday, January 13, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Depression Bipolar Support Group
Fireside Room
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
CUUPS Meeting
Social Hall
Friday, January 17, 2020
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
PRIDE LGBTQ Social and Support Meeting
Room 5
Saturday, January 18, 2020
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Fellowship: Crafting Circle
Social Hall
Sunday, January 19, 2020
11:45 am - 12:15 pm
Coffee & Conversation with the Minister
Room 10
Monday, January 20, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Depression Bipolar Support Group
Fireside Room
Friday, January 24, 2020
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Music: Fiddlin's Fun
Fireside Room
Monday, January 27, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Depression Bipolar Support Group
Fireside Room
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
CUUPS Meeting
Social Hall
Monday, February 3, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Depression Bipolar Support Group
Fireside Room
Friday, February 7, 2020
11:30 am - 1:30 pm
Small Group Meeting with Anneliese Heurich
Fireside Room
Monday, February 10, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Depression Bipolar Support Group
Fireside Room
Saturday, February 15, 2020
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Fellowship: Crafting Circle
Social Hall
Sunday, February 16, 2020
11:45 am - 12:15 pm
Coffee & Conversation with the Minister
Room 10
Monday, February 17, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Depression Bipolar Support Group
Fireside Room
Friday, February 21, 2020
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
PRIDE LGBTQ Social and Support Meeting
Room 5