Due to the caronavirus, all in-person events have been cancelled until further notice. All events listed here are online.

For a complete listing of events, including committee meetings and room bookings, please log in with your member credentials and click on “Members” on the main menu. If you need help logging in, please email the website administrator.

Date/Time Event
Saturday, May 30, 2020
5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Fellowship: Dungeons and Dragons Game Night
Sunday, May 31, 2020
11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday Social Hour
Sunday, May 31, 2020
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Daily Connections with the Minister: Bedtime Stories
Tuesday, June 2, 2020
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Daily Connections with the Minister: Tuesday Theology
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Daily Connections with the Minister: Wednesday Show and Tell
Friday, June 5, 2020
11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Daily Connections with the Minister: Friday Poetry Exchange
Saturday, June 6, 2020
10:00 am - 12:30 pm
Becoming Mentally Healthy
Saturday, June 6, 2020
5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Fellowship: Dungeons and Dragons Game Night
Sunday, June 7, 2020
11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday Social Hour
Sunday, June 7, 2020
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Daily Connections with the Minister: Bedtime Stories
Tuesday, June 9, 2020
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Daily Connections with the Minister: Tuesday Theology
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Daily Connections with the Minister: Wednesday Show and Tell
Friday, June 12, 2020
11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Daily Connections with the Minister: Friday Poetry Exchange
Saturday, June 13, 2020
5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Fellowship: Dungeons and Dragons Game Night
Sunday, June 14, 2020
11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday Social Hour
Sunday, June 14, 2020
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Daily Connections with the Minister: Bedtime Stories
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Daily Connections with the Minister: Tuesday Theology
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Daily Connections with the Minister: Wednesday Show and Tell
Friday, June 19, 2020
11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Daily Connections with the Minister: Friday Poetry Exchange
Saturday, June 20, 2020
10:00 am - 12:30 pm
Becoming Mentally Healthy
Saturday, June 20, 2020
5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Fellowship: Dungeons and Dragons Game Night
Sunday, June 21, 2020
11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday Social Hour
Sunday, June 21, 2020
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Daily Connections with the Minister: Bedtime Stories
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - Sunday, June 28, 2020
All Day
General Assembly (GA) 2020
Rhode Island Convention Center
Saturday, June 27, 2020
5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Fellowship: Dungeons and Dragons Game Night
Sunday, June 28, 2020
11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday Social Hour
Saturday, July 4, 2020
5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Fellowship: Dungeons and Dragons Game Night
Sunday, July 5, 2020
11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday Social Hour
Saturday, July 11, 2020
5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Fellowship: Dungeons and Dragons Game Night
Sunday, July 12, 2020
11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday Social Hour
Saturday, July 18, 2020
10:00 am - 12:30 pm
Becoming Mentally Healthy
Saturday, July 18, 2020
5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Fellowship: Dungeons and Dragons Game Night
Sunday, July 19, 2020
11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday Social Hour
Saturday, July 25, 2020
5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Fellowship: Dungeons and Dragons Game Night
Sunday, July 26, 2020
11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday Social Hour
Saturday, August 1, 2020
5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Fellowship: Dungeons and Dragons Game Night
Sunday, August 2, 2020
11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday Social Hour
Saturday, August 8, 2020
5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Fellowship: Dungeons and Dragons Game Night
Sunday, August 9, 2020
11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday Social Hour
Saturday, August 15, 2020
5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Fellowship: Dungeons and Dragons Game Night
Sunday, August 16, 2020
11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday Social Hour
Saturday, August 22, 2020
5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Fellowship: Dungeons and Dragons Game Night
Sunday, August 23, 2020
11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday Social Hour
Saturday, August 29, 2020
5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Fellowship: Dungeons and Dragons Game Night
Sunday, August 30, 2020
11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday Social Hour
Sunday, September 6, 2020
11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday Social Hour
Sunday, September 13, 2020
11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday Social Hour
Sunday, September 20, 2020
11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday Social Hour
Sunday, September 27, 2020
11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday Social Hour
Sunday, October 4, 2020
11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday Social Hour
Sunday, October 11, 2020
11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday Social Hour
Sunday, October 18, 2020
11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday Social Hour
Sunday, October 25, 2020
11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday Social Hour
Friday, November 20, 2020
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Circle Suppers
Friday, December 18, 2020
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Circle Suppers