Events without a specified location are online. For such events, the Zoom link directions are included within the event description.

For a complete listing of events, including committee meetings, please log in with your member credentials and click on “Members” on the main menu. If you need help logging in, please email the website administrator.

Date/Time Event
Sunday, January 16, 2022
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Transcendentalism: Then and Now
Friday, January 21, 2022
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Carol Finch Small Group Ministry
UUCB
Sunday, January 23, 2022
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Transcendentalism: Then and Now
Tuesday, January 25, 2022
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
CUUPS Meeting
UUCB Chapel
Thursday, January 27, 2022
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Our Theological House
Saturday, January 29, 2022 - Monday, January 31, 2022
All Day
Young Adult Con
Sunday, January 30, 2022
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Transcendentalism: Then and Now
Friday, February 4, 2022
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Carol Finch Small Group Ministry
UUCB
Tuesday, February 8, 2022
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
CUUPS Meeting
UUCB Chapel
Thursday, February 10, 2022
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Our Theological House
Friday, February 18, 2022
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Carol Finch Small Group Ministry
UUCB
Tuesday, February 22, 2022
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
CUUPS Meeting
UUCB Chapel
Thursday, February 24, 2022
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Our Theological House
Friday, March 4, 2022
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Carol Finch Small Group Ministry
UUCB
Tuesday, March 8, 2022
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
CUUPS Meeting
UUCB Chapel
Thursday, March 10, 2022
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Our Theological House
Friday, March 18, 2022
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Carol Finch Small Group Ministry
UUCB
Tuesday, March 22, 2022
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
CUUPS Meeting
UUCB Chapel
Thursday, March 24, 2022
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Our Theological House
Friday, April 1, 2022
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Carol Finch Small Group Ministry
UUCB
Tuesday, April 12, 2022
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
CUUPS Meeting
UUCB Chapel
Friday, April 15, 2022
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Carol Finch Small Group Ministry
UUCB
Tuesday, April 26, 2022
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
CUUPS Meeting
UUCB Chapel
Friday, May 6, 2022
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Carol Finch Small Group Ministry
UUCB
Tuesday, May 10, 2022
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
CUUPS Meeting
UUCB Chapel
Friday, May 20, 2022
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Carol Finch Small Group Ministry
UUCB
Tuesday, May 24, 2022
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
CUUPS Meeting
UUCB Chapel
Friday, June 3, 2022
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Carol Finch Small Group Ministry
UUCB
Friday, June 17, 2022
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Carol Finch Small Group Ministry
UUCB
Tuesday, June 28, 2022
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
CUUPS Meeting
UUCB Chapel